Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

The school will be closed for an additional small number of days for staff training. You will be notified in advance of these closures.

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Birmingham Federation of Maintained Nursery Schools logo